941.661.4498


Home FCC Radio Licenses Pactor Modems Icom SSB Radios SSB Noise Filter SSB Nets & Frequencies Weather, FAX Voice SSB Technicians Sale by Owner Contact Us Links Warranty

 

Links to Radio Technicians
Having radio problems while cruising away from home? Need a technician to come on board and troubleshoot your SSB or VHF? The technicians listed below have experience installing and troubleshooting SSB, Pactor, and VHF radio systems. 

 

Location Name & Contact Web Address Phone / e-mail
California San Diego, Chula Vista, Oceanside Offshore Outfitters
Shea Weston
www.offshoreoutfitters.com (619) 225-5690
sales@offshoreoutfitters.com
  Los Angeles,  Santa Ana, Costa Mesa Gordon West Radio School
Gordon West
www.gordonwestradioschool.com/ 714-549-5000
         

Florida

Miami, Ft. Lauderdale Nautor Marine
Gerry or Leo
www.nautormarine.com/ 305.496.2557 -  786.999.4811
sales@nautormarine.com
  Lantana
Miami - Stuart
Lamplighter Marine
Dave LaLonde
www.lamplightermarine.com 772.595.5910 (w) - 954.253.7211 (c)
info@lamplightermarine.com
  Ft. Myers, Burnt Store, Punta Gorda (SW FL) Reliant Yacht Service
Stephen Whitbeck
n/a 941.457.3177 (c) - 239.283.5945 (w)
s-whitbeck@comcast.net
  Ft. Myers, Burnt Store, Punta Gorda (SW FL) Ward, Bobby n/a 239.834.9600
sv.grainne@gmail.com
         
Maine Down East Maine
Bangor - Machias
Dave Marks n/a 207.479.1315
mmarks2@roadrunner.com
         
Maryland, Washington DC area Annapolis,
N Chesapeake
YachtSense
Bill Trayfors
n/a 202.374.8289
btrayfors@wdsg.com
  Baltimore, Annapolis, Solomons, MD Eastern Shore Chardonnay Boat Works
Scott Berg

www.chardonnayboatworks.com

301.576.1843
scott@chardonnayboatworks.com
  Baltimore, Annapolis, Solomons, MD Eastern Shore Cruising Services & Supplies
Dick Juppenlatz

www.cruising-services.com

202.342.0191
cruisingservices@aol.com
  Baltimore, Annapolis, Solomons, MD Eastern Shore Auspicious Works
Dave Skolnick
www.auspiciousworks.com 443.327.9084
dave@auspiciousworks.com
         
         
New England Connecticut, New York City, Lower Hudson Valley New England Marine Electronics www.newenglandmarineelectronics.com 203.857.0860 - 203.515.6084 (C)
hugh@newenglandmarineelectronics.com
US Virgin Islands St. Thomas Tropicomm
Neal & Grant Henderson
n/a 340.775.4107
340.344.2125 (Cell)
tropicomm1@yahoo.com
         

2017 DockSide Radio